Manjinder Singh Sirsa. File
Delhi 2020

Shiromani Akali Dal will not contest Delhi polls, were asked to reconsider position on CAA: Sirsa

Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal holding the “Guarantee Card” at party office in New Delhi on Sunday.
Delhi 2020

Delhi Assembly elections 2020: ‘Kejriwal Ka Guarantee Card’ promises pollution-free city

Staff Reporter
Delhi BJP President Manoj Tiwari. File
Delhi 2020

Delhi Assembly polls: BJP releases first list of 57 candidates

Special Correspondent

Other Articles