The loan of ₹14 lakh was taken from the Baikampady branch of Canara Bank in Mangaluru.

Bank debits relief package for auto driver’s home loan due

Anil Kumar Sastry
A photograph from one of the four marriages that were conducted at Mangaladevi temple on Sunday.

Officials, temple administration in Mangaluru booked for four marriages

Special Correspondent

Ramenahalli Jagannath turns director with Kannada film 'Hondisi Bareyiri'

Shilpa Anandraj

‘Brahminism’ row: Police question Chetan

Special Correspondent

Kannada actor Sanchari Vijay dies after road accident


Other Articles