Can the CBSE’s plan objectively assess students of Class 12?

G. Ananthakrishnan
Vishwanathan Anand in action at Pala, Kerala in 1987 soon after he was crowned the world junior champion. Photo: Special Arrangement

NOTEBOOK Of Anand, simultaneous chess and the cheating controversy

P.K. Ajith Kumar
Members of the Constitution Drafting Committee in February 1948; (Sitting, from left) N. Madhava Rao; Saiyid Muhammad Saadulla; Dr. B.R. Ambedkar; Alladi Krishnaswami Ayyar and Sir B.N. Rao. (Standing from left) S.N. Mukerjee, Jugal Kishore Khanna and Kewal Krishan.

The ‘Union government’ has a unifying effect

Mukund P. Unny

Other Articles