Watch | Data analysis of West Bengal | Phase 4

Watch | Data analysis of West Bengal | Phase 4

8 Lok Sabha constituencies from West Bengal will go to polls on May 13

Updated - May 12, 2024 07:03 pm IST

Published - May 11, 2024 09:15 pm IST

In this video, Srinivasan Ramani takes a data-driven look at the States and constituencies going to polls in phase 4 of the Lok Sabha elections in West Bengal. The video also carries a perspective from the ground provided by The Hindu’s Shiv Sahay Singh.

The 8 Lok Sabha constituencies from West Bengal going to polls on phase 4 of voting on May 13 are - Baharampur, Krishnanagar, Ranaghat, Bardhaman Purba, Burdwan-Durgapur, Asansol, Bolpur, Birbhum.

The Hindu interactive on 2014, 2019 and 2024 Lok Sabha elections

0 / 0
Sign in to unlock member-only benefits!
  • Access 10 free stories every month
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign-up/manage your newsletter subscriptions with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early access to discounts & offers on our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide by our community guidelines for posting your comments.

We have migrated to a new commenting platform. If you are already a registered user of The Hindu and logged in, you may continue to engage with our articles. If you do not have an account please register and login to post comments. Users can access their older comments by logging into their accounts on Vuukle.