Constituency map

BJP+   JDU+   Others  

Mouseover each constituency to know which candidate won. Source: ECI website.

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015

Nitish sworn in Bihar CM, 28 join his team

Amarnath Tewary
Ram Vilas Paswan says the Opposition was successful in latching on to the Dadri incident and convincing the people that the minorities won’t be safe if NDA comes to power.
Bihar Assembly Elections 2015

Bhagwat, Dadri did us in: Paswan

Nistula Hebbar
Speaking at a function in Nagpur on Saturday night, disgruntled BJP MP Shatrughan Sinha said the “credit” for the seats won by the party in Bihar went to Prime Minister Narendra Modi and claimed that the PM's attack on RJD chief Lalu Prasad backfired.

Bihar polls: Shatrughan targets Modi


Other Articles