2019 Cricket World Cup | Points tally table

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 trophy.   | Photo Credit: Reuters

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be held in England and Wales from May 30, 2019 to July 14, 2019.

This time, in the first round of the tournament the ten teams will play against each other. The top four teams will progress to the semifinals.

The participating teams are England (hosts), Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and West Indies.






No result


Net Run Rate

India (Q)9711150.809
Australia (Q)9720140.868
England (Q)9630121.152
New Zealand (Q)9531110.175
Pakistan (E)953111-0.43
Sri Lanka (E)83328-0.934
Bangladesh (E)93517-0.41
South Africa (E)82515-0.080
West Indies (E)92615-0.225
Afghanistan (E)90900-1.322


*till  the Australia-South Africa match on July 6

Related Topics
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Apr 20, 2021 4:37:18 PM |

Next Story