Watch | Indian Nobel Laureates: From Rabindranath Tagore to Abhijit Banerjee


A video of Indian Nobel prize winners from Rabindranath Tagore in 1903 to Abhijit Banerjee in 2019.

Mr. Banerjee has joined the list of several Indian-origined persons who have received the prestigious Nobel prize in fields like Physics, Chemistry, Peace, Economic Sciences and Medicine. Including Rabindranath Tagore and C.V. Raman.

Why you should pay for quality journalism - Click to know more

Recommended for you

Printable version | Nov 21, 2019 10:47:49 PM |

Next Story