TECA office bearers elected

S. Ashok, Managing Director of Kismath Engineering Corporation, Cuddalore, has been elected president of Tamil Nadu Electricity Consumers’ Association (TECA), for 2020-21.

According to a press release from the Association, the other office-bearers elected are: N. Pradeep, Managing Director of Veni Lakshmi Mills, Coimbatore, and K. Premanathan, Managing Director of Anand Engineering Products, Tiruchi, (vice-presidents), C.B. Senthil Kumar, Managing Director of Blue Mount Castings, Coimbatore (secretary) and Arun Arunachalam, Managing Director of Aruna Alloys, Madurai (treasurer).

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Jan 16, 2021 8:18:36 PM |

Next Story