Friday Review

Laudable effort

Chandrabhanu Satpathi  

Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust, Shirdi, recently felicitated Dr. Chandrabhanu Satpathi in recognition of his contribution of taking the philosophy of Saibaba to the devotees.

Saibaba Sansthan’s President, Chief district judge Vinay Joshi, district collector Anil Kawade, executive officer of Sansthan Rajendra Jadhav presented the felicitation.

Chief district judge and president of the Sansthan, Vinay Joshi and Collector Anil Kawade lauded the efforts of Dr. Satpathi.

Former MP Bhausaheb Wakchoure, former president, Shirdi Nagar Panchayat Kailas Kote, Dilip Sanklecha also spoke on the occasion.

National security adviser Satish Reddy, Assam chief information officer S.H. Das, Chief executive officer of Pune Cantonment board Sanjiv Kumar, former MP Archana Nayak, Tirupati University’s Dr. Raghunath Reddy, administrative officers of Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust, heads of department, were also present.

Related Topics
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Apr 21, 2021 11:48:41 AM |

Next Story