Tahsildars, deputy tahsildars transferred


Hyderabad district Collector Rahul Bojja passed orders for transfer of seven mandal tahsildars on Monday citing administrative reasons. Tahsildars of Maredpally, Khairatabad, Golconda, Saidabad, Asifnagar, Charminar and Ameerpet mandals were transferred in addition to deputy tahsildars of Nampally, Golconda, Ameerpet and other staff. Sources said that the decision to transfer these officials was taken by previous collector K. Nirmala but before orders could be the passed, she was transferred. Mr. Bojja took charge last month.

Why you should pay for quality journalism - Click to know more

Related Topics Telangana
Recommended for you
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Jan 18, 2020 7:10:01 AM |

Next Story