Tamil Nadu

More deputy general secretaries, headquarters secretary in AMMK

T.T.V. Dhinakaran

T.T.V. Dhinakaran | Photo Credit: The Hindu

AMMK general secretary T.T.V. Dhinakaran on Wednesday named C. Shanmugavelu as the party's deputy general secretary. He also named Veerapandi S.K. Selvam as the party's headquarters secretary.

Senior party functionaries M. Rengasamy and G. Senthamizhan would continue as deputy general secretaries. S.V.S.P. Manickaraja would also continue to party's headquarters secretary, Mr. Dhinakaran said in a party release.

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Sep 16, 2022 4:18:25 am | https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/more-deputy-general-secretaries-headquarters-secretary-in-ammk/article65753013.ece