Final rolls published for Graduates’ constituency

There are a total 5,17,883 elelctors

January 22, 2021 11:35 pm | Updated 11:35 pm IST - Special Correspondent

Final electoral rolls for the Mahabubnagar-Ranga Reddy-Hyderabad Graduates’ constituency were published on Friday, and displayed at the offices of the Electoral Registration Officers, Assistant Electoral Registration Officers and RDOs of all the nine districts.

As per the final rolls, there are a total 5,17,883 elelctors in the nine districts including Mahabubnagar, Nagarkurnool, Wanaparthy, Jogulamba Gadwal, Narayanpet, Rangareddy, Vikarabad, Medchal-Malkajgiri, and Hyderabad.

Rangareddy district has the maximum number of voters at 1,40,968, while Vikarabad has the least number at 25,544. The three urban districts of Rangareddy, Medchal-Malkajgiri and Hyderabad together account for 3,75,635 voters and 72 per cent of the total electorate.

The number of polling stations in all the nine districts stands at 616.

The final electoral rolls are uploaded onto the Chief Electoral Officer’s website ‘’ too. Voters may verify their names and polling stations in the electoral rolls and file claims for continuous updation of the same.

Top News Today

Sign in to unlock member-only benefits!
  • Access 10 free stories every month
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign-up/manage your newsletter subscriptions with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early access to discounts & offers on our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide by our community guidelines for posting your comments.

We have migrated to a new commenting platform. If you are already a registered user of The Hindu and logged in, you may continue to engage with our articles. If you do not have an account please register and login to post comments. Users can access their older comments by logging into their accounts on Vuukle.