October 25, 2010 04:40 pm | Updated 04:40 pm IST

Here are the winners of the YW @20 On a Secret Trail

M. PRIYANKA, X, Rose Mary MHSS, Ramnagar, Tirunelveli

E.M.PRAJWAL, VII B, St Joseph Convent School, Chitradurga, Karnataka

G. ARVIND, XI, Pragati Vidya Peeth, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

N. DEVADHARSHINI, V C, Sri Baldevdas Kikani Vidyamandhir MHSS, R. S. Puram, Coimbatore

MOHAMMED ARSHAD RAHMAN, XII Science, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1, Air Force Station, Tambaram, Chennai

0 / 0
Sign in to unlock member-only benefits!
  • Access 10 free stories every month
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign-up/manage your newsletter subscriptions with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early access to discounts & offers on our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide by our community guidelines for posting your comments.

We have migrated to a new commenting platform. If you are already a registered user of The Hindu and logged in, you may continue to engage with our articles. If you do not have an account please register and login to post comments. Users can access their older comments by logging into their accounts on Vuukle.