Congress leaders Sachin Pilot and Ashok Gehlot at the legislature meeting in Jaipur, on Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Other States

CLP authorises Rahul Gandhi to decide on CM

Mohammed Iqbal
A battle won: Sachin Pilot, K.C. Venugopal, Ashok Gehlot and others celebrating the victory in Jaipur on Tuesday.
Rajasthan 2018

Ashok Gehlot or Sachin Pilot? Congress Legislature Party to meet on December 12

Special Correspondent

Top Picks

Other Articles