Watch | Data analysis of Maharashtra | Phase 4

Watch | Data analysis of Maharashtra | Phase 4

Eleven Lok Sabha constituencies from Maharashtra will go to polls on phase 4

Updated - May 11, 2024 08:29 pm IST

Published - May 11, 2024 05:05 pm IST

In this video, Srinivasan Ramani takes a data-driven look at the States and constituencies going to polls in phase 4 of the Lok Sabha elections in Maharashtra. The video also carries a perspective from the ground provided by The Hindu’s Shoumojit Banerjee.

The 11 Lok Sabha constituencies from Maharashtra going to polls on phase 4 of voting on May 13 are - Nandurbar, Jalgaon, Raver, Jalna, Aurangabad, Maval, Pune, Shirur, Ahmednagar, Shirdi, Beed.

0 / 0
Sign in to unlock member-only benefits!
  • Access 10 free stories every month
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign-up/manage your newsletter subscriptions with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early access to discounts & offers on our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide by our community guidelines for posting your comments.

We have migrated to a new commenting platform. If you are already a registered user of The Hindu and logged in, you may continue to engage with our articles. If you do not have an account please register and login to post comments. Users can access their older comments by logging into their accounts on Vuukle.