Goa Governor Mridula Sinha with newly sworn-in Goa Cabinet led by Manohar Parrikar (fifth from left). The other Ministers are: (from left to right) Pandurang Madkaikar, Manohar Azgaonkar, Francis D’Souza, Ramakrishna Dhavlikar, Vijay Sardesai, Vinod Palyekar, Jayesh Salgaonkar and Govind Gawade.
Goa 2017

All you need to know about the Goa Council of Ministers

The Hindu Net Desk
Lawyers emerge from the Supreme Court after the hearing on the Congress plea on Tuesday.
Goa 2017

SC allows Goa swearing-in, orders Thursday floor test

Krishnadas Rajagopal

Top Picks

Other Articles