Joint effort:  (from left) Chhattisgarh Chief Bhupesh Baghel, Congress president Rahul Gandhi, T.S. Singh Deo and Tamradhwaj Sahu after the swearing-in function in Raipur on Monday.
Special Correspondent
Bhupesh Baghel. File
Chhattisgarh 2018

Bhupesh Baghel sworn in as Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh

Chhattisgarh Pradesh Congress chief Bhupesh Baghel.
Chhattisgarh 2018

Who is Bhupesh Baghel?

The Hindu Net Desk