Royal Challengers Bangalore skipper Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bowl against Sunrisers Hyderabad in an IPL match, in Bangalore on Sunday.

Hyderabad has brought back paceman Ishant Sharma, who replaced spinner Amit Mishra.

The hosts have made two changes bringing in Rilee Rossouw and Harshal Patel for Albie Morkel and Yogesh Takawale.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C), Chris Gayle, Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Yuvraj Singh, Rilee Rossouw, Mitchell Starc, Ashoke Dinda, Varun Aaron, Yuzvendra Chahal and Harshal Patel.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Aaron Finch, Lokesh Rahul, David Warner, Darren Sammy, Naman Ojha, Irfan Pathan, Karn Sharma, Dale Steyn, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Ishant Sharma.