ICC chief executive David Richardson will announce the shortlist for the LG ICC awards 2013, and the ICC Test and ODI teams of the year, here on Tuesday.

The LG people’s choice award will also be revealed — Michael Clarke, Alastair Cook, M.S. Dhoni, Virat Kohli and A.B. de Villiers have been nominated.

The ICC has taken into account players’ performances over a period of 12-month — beginning August 2012 to August 2013.

More In: Cricket | Sport