The final revised voters lists of Assembly constituencies in Kerala will be published on August 5.

The voters lists have been prepared for the freshly delimited constituencies with January 1, 2010, as the qualifying date.

Chief Electoral Officer Nalini Netto said in an official release here on Saturday that copies of the voters list would be available for scrutiny at all taluk and village offices on Thursday.