Four IAS officers in Andhra Pradesh got new postings in a minor reshuffle of bureaucrats on Tuesday.

R Subrahmanyam has been posted as Secretary (Panchayat Raj and Rural Development); Neerabh Kumar Prasad has been posted as managing director, AP State Housing Corporation; Smita Sabharwal has been posted as Joint Collector, Kurnool; Mudavat M Nayak has been placed in charge as Joint Collector, Mahbubnagar district, according to an order issued by state Chief Secretary P Ramakanth Reddy.

More In: Hyderabad