The board of Tata Sons has announced the names of the members constituting the selection committee set up to decide on a suitable successor to Ratan N. Tata, who is due to retire as Chairman of the Tata Group in December 2012.

The Tata Sons board has formed a five-member selection committee, which includes N. A. Soonawala, Shirin Bharucha, R. K. Krishnakumar, Cyrus Mistry and Lord Bhattacharya.

Keywords: Tata Sons


Let panel choose my successor, says Ratan TataSeptember 4, 2010

More In: Companies | Business