Cabinet reshuffle: Live updates

Swearing in ceremony comes to an end. National anthem is played.

Lal Chand Kataria, MP from Jaipur Rural Constituency, sworn in as Minister of State

Dr. Kruparani Killii Loksabha MP from Srikakulam, swears in as Minister of State

Andhra Pradesh MP Porika Balram Naik swears in

Raiganj MP Deepa Dasmunsi swears in

Arunachal Pradesh MP Ninong Ering swears in

Malkajgiri MP Sarve Satyanarayana swears in

West Bengal MP Abu Hasem Khan Choudhury sworn in

Adhir Ranjan Chaudhary swears in

Lakhimpur MP Ranee Narah swears in

Kurnool MP Kotla Jaya Surya Prakash Reddy swears in

NCP MP from Maharashtra Tariq Anwar swears in

Mavelikara MP Kodikkunnil Suresh swears in as Minister of State

Thiruvananthapuram MP Shashi Tharoor is back in the Cabinet as Minister of State

Filmstar-turned-politician and Tirupati MP K. Chiranjeevi swears in as Minister of State (Independent Charge)

Congress spokesperson Manish Tewari sworn in as Minister of State (Independent charge)

Congress MP from Jodhpur Chandresh Kumari Katoch swears in

Harish Rawat swears in

13 Ministers of State to be sworn in today: PTI

Ashwani Kumar, currently MoS for Parliamentary Affairs, swears in as Minister

MM Pallam Raju, currently MoS for Defence, swears in

Sports Minister Ajay Maken swears in

Dinsha Patel swears in

Rehman Khan sworn in Minister of Minority Affairs

President Pranab Mukherjee arrives. National Anthem plays on

New ministers to be sworn-in in a few minutes from now

Cabinet reshuffle at 11.30 a.m.

Why you should pay for quality journalism - Click to know more

Recommended for you
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Apr 7, 2020 6:54:03 AM |

Next Story