TN keeps winning

HYDERABAD, NOV. 29. Tamil Nadu and Maharashtra remained unbeaten after two rounds in the team event of the 32nd Sub-junior National carrom championship, which began at Victory Playground here today.

The results (Team championship, league): Orissa bt J & K 3-0; Bihar bt Orissa 2-1; UP bt Bihar 3-0; Tamil Nadu bt Gujarat 3-0; Jharkhand bt MP 3-0; Tamil Nadu bt Madhya Pradesh 3-0; Maharashtra bt Kerala 3-0; Bengal bt Chandigarh 3-0; Chattisgarh bt Pondicherry 3-0; Bengal bt Chattisgarh 2-1; Maharashtra bt Chandigarh 3-0; Hyderabad bt Andhra 2-1; Manipur bt Haryana 3-0; Manipur bt Hyderabad 2-1; Vidarbha bt Andhra 3-0.

Recommended for you