Sidhu maintains lead

BIKANER, APRIL 24. Sunny Sidhu maintained his lead in the PRO category, with 19.06 penalty points, as per the provisional results, after the completion of the first leg in the Maruti Suzuki Desert Storm rally here on Friday. The leg began at Jhunpa and ended at Bikaner.

Sidhu was followed by Anniruddha Jain with 21.21 penalty points and Amanpreet Ahluwalia with 21.44 penalty points. In the NAV category Rishad Saam Mehta was leading with 3.14 penalty points.

Recommended for you