Camp for performers at Boost Cup

Bangalore: A batch of 20 players selected from the recent Boost Cup all-India under-16 tournament, will attend a camp at the Chinnaswamy Stadium here from Friday.

Lalchand Rajput along with Sadanand Vishwanath and Sanjay Bharadwaj will coach the players while Dr. Aijaz Ashai will be the physio. The camp will conclude on May 1.

The trainees: Aman Raj, S. Rakshith, Yash Adeicha, R. Ananth, Jitender Scidanandh, Amit Beru, Avinash Ganguly, Joon Pahariya, Nitesh Rana, Sandeep Raj, Vikas Singh, Rohan Yadav, Surya Teja, Ajat Shatru, Kumar Rajnish, Kumar Ranjan, Akhtar Shaikh, Mohd. Ghulam, Puneet Tripati and Vikash Singh.

Recommended for you