Four new Plus Two examination centres

Staff Reporter

TIRUCHI: The 75 Plus Two examination centres in Tiruchi district this year include four newly approved centres. They new centres constitute Arasunilaipalayam Government Higher Secondary School; Town Hall Girls’ Government Higher Secondary School; Abbott Marshall Higher Secondary School, Sembattu; and SRV Matriculation Higher Secondary School, Samayapuram.

Chief Educational Officer K. Swaminathan chaired a meeting on Tuesday to discuss the instructions provided by the Directorate of Government Examinations with District Educational Officers, Inspectorate of Matriculation Schools, Chief Superintendents, and members of flying squads, for smooth conduct of the examination.

Recommended for you