ERODE: The following were unanimously elected office bearers for the Erode branch of the Tamilnadu State Primary Agricultural Cooperative Bank (PACB) Employees Association:

Gunasekaran of Kudumiyampalayam PACB was elected president, P. Chellamuthu of Erisanampalayam PACB and M. Manickkam of Kullampalayam PACB elected vice presidents, T. Thangavel of Engure PACB as secretary, K. Anbarasan of Thoppampalayam PACB and G. Sekar of Velappanaickkenvalasu PACB elected joint secretaries and S. Murugesan of Nerunchipet PACB as treasurer.

Recommended for you