Educational officers take charge

District Educational Officers for the three educational districts in Tiruchi, and the District Elementary Educational Officer took charge on Wednesday.

Chief Educational Officer T. Mohanakumar said in a communication that the new appointees were Malarkodi (Musiri educational district), Mathi (Lalgudi), Manoharan (Tiruchi) and Subramaniam (DEEO).

They are among the 59 high and higher secondary headmasters in the state promoted and posted to these administrative capacities.

Recommended for you