112 more properties sealed in Delhi

NEW DELHI: The Municipal Corporation of Delhi on Thursday sealed 112 more properties in the Capital, taking the total number of premises sealed so far to 1,748.

The sealed properties included 11 in Trilokpuri and Anand Vihar; 26 in Lajpat Nagar-III, Chittaranjan Park, Greater Kailash-I and Amar Colony; nine in Rajouri Garden, Vikaspuri and Ramesh Nagar; and one in Mukherjee Nagar. Seven properties were sealed in Greater Kailash-II, Shanti Niketan, Anand Niketan and Ambedkar Nagar while seven were sealed in Dishad Colony.

Recommended for you