KOLLAM: AICC secretary Kodikunnil Suresh is the patron of the newly constituted State committee of the Kerala Cashew Workers Congress. K. Suresh Babu and K.R.V. Sahajan have been elected president and general secretary respectively. The new committee has twelve vice presidents and twelve secretaries. Ayathil Thankappan is the treasurer. —Staff Reporter.

Recommended for you