Final voters’ list brought out

KOZHIKODE: District Collector A. Jayathilak has published the final voters’ list in Kozhikode and the Vadakara Lok Sabha constituency. There are 10,44,283 voters in the Kozhikode constituency and 10,60,131 in the Vadakara constituency. The Vadakara constituency includes Thalassery and Koothuparamba Assembly constituencies in Kannur district. — Staff Reporter

Recommended for you