‘BJP to contest all seats’

Rajahmundry: Bharatiya Janata Party State president Bandaru Dattatreya has said the party will announce the names of candidates for 25 Assembly and six Parliamentary constituencies after its election committee meeting scheduled to be held in Hyderabad on December 28.

Addressing media persons here on Tuesday, Mr. Dattatreya said the BJP would contest for all the Assembly and Parliamentary seats as it was strong enough to face the challenge.

Recommended for you