Three DSPs transferred

Special Correspondent

HYDERABAD: The State government on Saturday issued orders transferring three Deputy Superintendents of Police. They include G. Ashok Kumar, DSP, Vigilance and Enforcement, who has been shifted as DSP, Wyra in Khammam district in place of S.V. Pratap Reddy who takes over as DSP of Bhainsa in Adiladbad in a newly created post. M. Sivaiah, DSP of Crime Investigation Department has been transferred as DSP of Kalyandurg in Anantapur district in an existing vacancy.