Office-bearers elected

ONGOLE: The district coordination committee of Andhra Pradesh Bank Employees Federation has elected V Venugopal and P Narasiah as president and secretary respectively at its second general body meeting held here on Sunday. K P Rojee and K Janakiramaiah were elected president and secretary of the town coordination committee. – Special Correspondent

Recommended for you