GVMC tax collection centres

The Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation has made alternative arrangements for payment of property and water taxes as the staff of e-Seva centres have been on strike. Payments can be made at the following centres: The GVMC main office at Asilmetta; the zonal offices at Gajuwaka, Pendurthy and Madhurawada and the e-Seva centers at Suryabagh, Asilmetta, Lawson’s Bay Colony, Dondaparthi and Madhavadhara.

Recommended for you