Award for V-C

HYDERABAD: Seyed E. Hasnain, Vice-Chancellor of University of Hyderabad has been honoured with Dr. Yellapragada Subba Row Memorial Lecture Award for the year 2008, by the Indian National Science Academy (INSA). The award consists of an honorarium of Rs. 25,000 and a citation . – Special Correspondent

Recommended for you