SP fields Tabassum Hasan from Kairana

Tabassum Hasan is SP candidate for Kairana

The Samajwadi Party on Friday fielded sitting MP Tabassum Hasan from Kairana in Uttar Pradesh as it announced its fourth list of candidates for the general election. Ms. Hasan had won the Kairana Lok Sabha by-election last year when she contested on Rashtriya Lok Dal ticket and as a joint candidate of the Opposition.PTI