Winners of painting contest announced

Staff Reporter

Coimbatore: The winners of the inter-school painting competition conducted by Divyodaya have been announced.

The prizes will be distributed to the winners on December 5 at Divyodaya.

Group A (Classes I, II and III)

I Prize: B.T Siddharthan - Std II, Chimnaya Vidyalaya, Vadavalli

II Prize: S.V Sai Saraswathy - Std III - Mary Rani School

III Prize: V.Kannan - Std II - Chinmaya Vidyalaya

Group B (Classes IV, V and VI)

I Prize: A.R Surya Puthri - Std VI - Sri Raghavendra Vidyalaya

II Prize: Salvya S. Raj - Std IV - Excel Matriculation Higher Secondary School

III Prize: K. Karthik Sundar - Std V - ALG

Group C (Classes VII, VIII and IX)

I Prize: K. Kaviya - Std VIII - SBOA

II Prize: Ragini Ravi - Std VIII - SBKV

III Prize: U. Shabana - Std VII - St.Francis Anglo Indian

Group D (Classes X, XI and XII)

I Prize: B. Viswesvaran - Std XI - SBOA

II Prize: V. Kalpesh Kumar - Std XI - SBOA

III Prize: S. Gentlin - Std X - Alvernia.

Recommended for you