St. Martin’s leaders chosen

July 06, 2018 12:00 am | Updated 03:34 am IST - BENGALURU:

Members of the school parliament of St. Martin’s School, Magadi Road, were installed at the investiture ceremony. Priya was appointed president and Nitesh Singh, vice-president.

Top News Today


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide by our community guidelines for posting your comments.

We have migrated to a new commenting platform. If you are already a registered user of The Hindu and logged in, you may continue to engage with our articles. If you do not have an account please register and login to post comments. Users can access their older comments by logging into their accounts on Vuukle.