New office bearers for IPA

CHENNAI: H. F. Khorakiwala, Chairman of Wockhardt group, and Vice President of the Indian Pharmaceutical Alliance (IPA), will succeed K. Anji Reddy of Dr. Reddy's Laboratories as President of the IPA. Dilip S. Shanghvi, Chairman and Managing Director, Sun Pharmaceuticals Industries, will be the new Vice President. The IPA, initially formed by eight national companies in November 1999, has now ten companies in its fold, says a release.

Recommended for you