Other Sports

Indian bridge team wins

The Indian team of Sumit Mukherjee, Jaggy Shivdasani, Keyzad Ankelsaria, Sundeep Thakral, Rajeswar Tewari and Debabrata Majumder defeated UAE to win the Asia and Middle East bridge championship.

India scored 99 IMPs while UAE had 42 IMPs.

Our code of editorial values

Related Topics
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Aug 17, 2022 3:27:02 am | https://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/indian-bridge-team-wins/article37964918.ece