• The Package

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: All squads and schedule

The 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup will be the 12th edition, scheduled to be held in England from May 30 to July 14, 2019. Ten teams will be participating in the tournament. The finals will be held on July 14, 2019.
Related Topics
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor