ICC Cricket World Cup — 10 facts you need to know

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be held in England and Wales from May 30, 2019 to July 14, 2019.

This time, in the first round of the tournament the ten teams will play against each other. The top four teams will progress to the semifinals.

The participating teams are England (hosts), Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and West Indies.

Related Topics
Recommended for you

Printable version | Aug 13, 2020 3:45:02 AM |

Next Story