A look back at World T20 championships

The captains of the previous five editions: M.S. Dhoni (2007), Younis Khan (2009), Darren Sammy (2012), Paul Collingwood (2010) and Lasith Malinga (2014) with the trophies.
India had a good run in the 2014 Twenty20 World Cup before being beaten in the finals by Sri Lankan powered by Kumar Sangakkara's superb match-winning knock.

Other Slideshows