Corrections & Clarifications

Corrections and clarifications — March 11, 2021

A brief item titled “First Quad summit to be held on March 12” (March 10, 2021), should have said United States, Japan, Australia and India comprise the Quadrilateral Framework. India had been left out.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | May 14, 2021 6:46:35 AM |

Next Story