PSC gets seven new members

PSC gets seven

new members

The State Cabinet has decided to appoint seven new members in the Kerala Public Service Commission (PSC).

The names that have been forwarded to Governor P. Sathasivam for appointment as PSC members are those of K.P. Sajilal (associate professor, Department of Physical Education, DB College, Kottayam), P.K. Vijayakumar (storekeeper, Regional Vocational Training Institute, Thiruvanantha- puram), Dr. Rajan (assistant professor, Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram), T.R. Anil Kumar (Sri Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit, Kalady), Muhammed Mustafa Kadampott (teacher, TSAM Upper Primary School, Othukkungal, Malappuram), P.H. Mohamed Ismail (retired junior superintendent, Public Works Department, Aluva), and Roshan Roy Mathew (Ranni).

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Dec 7, 2021 5:56:18 AM |

Next Story