Telangana PCB constituted

The Telangana government on Monday issued official orders constituting Telangana Pollution Control Board (TPCB). The 10-member board will be headed by Chief Secretary Rajiv Sharma who will be the Chairman. Sanjay Kumar will be the member secretary of the board. The other members include principal secretaries of health, medical and family welfare department, municipal administration and urban development department, commissioner of transport and others.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Jan 20, 2021 5:50:19 AM |

Next Story