Tamil Nadu

Three DMK MPs take oath

Three members of the DMK, who were recently elected to the Rajya Sabha, took oath on the opening day of the winter session of Parliament on Monday.

Vice-President Venkaiah Naidu, who is also chairman of the Rajya Sabha, called on the three members Kanimozhi N.V.N. Somu, K.R.N. Rajesh Kumar, and M.M. Abdullah to take oath.

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Jan 20, 2022 2:40:32 PM | https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/three-dmk-mps-take-oath/article37762368.ece

Next Story