Tamil Nadu

DMK MP achieves distinction

DMK Rajya Sabha MP P. Wilson has achieved the distinction of attending all the scheduled meetings of the Parliamentary Standing Committees.

He is one of the 16 members who have secured 100% attendance. Besides Mr Wilson, 10 members belong to the BJP, three from the Congress, one each from the Samajwadi Party and Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS).

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Dec 8, 2021 12:52:45 AM | https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/dmk-mp-achieves-distinction/article37098653.ece

Next Story